Graffiti Hunting

Posted on Updated on

A fellow blogger and graffiti admirer mentioned there was a Shepard Fairey piece in graffiti alley. Goofy me thought it was literally an image of a shepharding fairy for about 5 minutes. My friend had to help clarify that the Fairey was not at all the fairy I was thinking of. I wondered why I’d missed it after I’d visited the alley a few times.   It never occurred to me to look up. Thanks for the graffiti hunt hint Logatag!

Hidden Fairey
One thought on “Graffiti Hunting

    lilt said:
    November 21, 2011 at 11:48 am

    I love the idea of a shepherding fairy!
    thanks for the shout out
    lil’t

Leave a Reply

